Our physical shop is open again! Mon-Sat 11am-6pm, Sunday 12-5pm

New & 2nd hand hip hop, funk, soul, reggae, jazz & more…

Free postage on UK orders over £50

Mr Bongo Record Club Volume Four

Artist: Various Artists
Label: Mr Bongo

Mr Bongo Record Club 4. Another exciting and diverse selection from the Mr Bongo Squad.

Side A:
The Modern Tropical Quintet – Midnight in Moscow
James Reese & The Progressions - Throwing Stones (Kenny Dope Mix)
Cindy & The Playmates - Don’t Stop This Train
Carnival - Eyes Growing Wider

Side B:
Azwon - Paradise Island
Carlos Puebla And Santiago Martinez And Pedro Sosa - Sun Sun Damba E
Pepe Sanchez – Sentimiento
DJ Format & The Simon Sound – The Peruvian

Side C:
Hamlet Minassian - Al Elnim
Idrissa Soumaoro, L´Eclipse De L´ I.J.A. - Nissodia (Mike D Remix)
Teaspoon Ndelu - Sputla
The Mombasa Vikings – Mama Matotoya

Side D:
Lincoln - Amanhã O Tempo Muda
Don Ricardo - Sonho Lindo
Zé Roberto - Lotus 72 D (Fast)
Wax Machine - Extralude (Wyndham Earl's More Than-An-Interlude Remix)
Matty (Matthew Tavares) – Selfportrait

Black Double Vinyl Album £21.99 Sold Out
Pink Double Vinyl Album £22.99

Yellow dude

You might also like:

Email updates

Subscribe to our email newsletter for the latest releases and recommendations straight to your inbox.

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address with anyone else.