Our physical shop is open again! Mon-Sat 11am-6pm, Sunday 12-5pm

New & 2nd hand hip hop, funk, soul, reggae, jazz & more…

Free postage on UK orders over £50


Artist: Mello Music Group
Label: Mello Music Group

Cracking compilation from one of the best modern underground rap labels around.

Side A:
Iron Steel Samurai (ft. Quelle Chris & The Alchemist)
Gold Gloves (ft. Open Mike Eagle)
One Of The Last (ft. Marlowe)
Yours Truly (ft. Homeboy Sandman)
No Trouble (ft. Oddisee)
Gwan B OK (ft. Zackey Force Funk)
Ta-Nehisi The Vocals (ft. Skyzoo)
Symbol Of Hope (ft. Namir Blade & Open Mike Eagle)

Side B:
Never Lived (ft. Oddisee)
Bane Brain (ft. James Shahan)
Black Rock (ft. Joell Ortiz, Solemn Brigham & Stalley)
Black Man (ft. RJ Payne)
Nightmare (ft. Cambatta)
Rap (ft. Homeboy Sandman)
You To Me (ft. Oddisee)
Single Vinyl LP Single Vinyl LP £22.49

Yellow dude

You might also like:

Email updates

Subscribe to our email newsletter for the latest releases and recommendations straight to your inbox.

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address with anyone else.