Our physical shop is open again! Mon-Sat 11am-6pm, Sunday 12-5pm

New & 2nd hand hip hop, funk, soul, reggae, jazz & more…

Free postage on UK orders over £50

Conflicted Soundtrack

Artist: Griselda Records x BSF
Label: Daupe!

Griselda Records X Daupe.

One per customer please, orders for multiple copies will be cancelled.

Side A:
Mobbin (ft. Chase Fetti, Heem Billy V & Benny The Butcher)
Element Of Surprise (ft. Lloyd Banks)
Ain't Hit Nobody (ft. Flee Lord, Eto & Westside Gunn)
Pride (ft. Ransom)
Welcome Home DMX (ft. Dave East & Jonezy)
Squaaaaad (ft. Elcamino, Rick Hyde & Smoke DZA)

Side B:
3:30 In Houston (ft. Benny The Butcher)
Voices (ft. Heem, Boldy James & Chase Fetti)
Rank (ft. YN Billy)
I'm Not The Enemy (skit)
Nerve Of You (ft. Armani Caesar)
Conflicted (ft. Flee Lord)
Mission Accomplished (ft. Westside Gunn, Armani Caesar & Benny The Butcher)
The Hurt Business (ft. Westside Gunn, Smoke DZA & Wale)
Black Single Vinyl LP £49.99

Yellow dude

You might also like:

Email updates

Subscribe to our email newsletter for the latest releases and recommendations straight to your inbox.

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address with anyone else.