Our physical shop is open again! Mon-Sat 11am-6pm, Sunday 12-5pm

New & 2nd hand hip hop, funk, soul, reggae, jazz & more…

Free postage on UK orders over £50

Critical Beatdown

Artist: Ultramagnetic MC's
Label: Music On Vinyl

Ultramags all time classic debut album gets a double vinyl re-issue complete with bonus tracks.

Side A:
Watch Me Now
Ease Back
Ego Trippin' (MC's Ultra Remix)
Moe Luv's Theme
Kool Keith Housing Things
Traveling At The Speed Of Thought (Remix)
Feelin' It
One Minute Less

Side B:
Ain't It Good To You
Funky (Remix)
Give The Drummer Some
Break North
Critical Beatdown
When I Burn
Ced-Gee (Delta Force One)

Side C:
Funky (Original 12” Version)
Bait (Original 12” Version)
A Chorus Line (Original 12” Version) (ft. Tim Dog)

Side D:
Traveling At The Speed Of Thought (Hip-House Club Mix)
Ego Trippin (Bonus Beats)
Mentally Mad (Original 12” Version)
Double Vinyl Album Double Vinyl Album £29.99

Yellow dude

You might also like:

Email updates

Subscribe to our email newsletter for the latest releases and recommendations straight to your inbox.

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address with anyone else.