Hip hop, funk, soul, reggae, breaks and more…


Artist: Emanative
Label: Jazzman

Emantive land on Jazzman for their third album, experimental afro jazz with features from Nat Birchall, Dele Sosimi, Liz Elensky, Idris Ackamoor & David Molina.

Side A:
Dawn Child (Sunrise)
Heaven's Mirror (feat. Idris Ackamoor & David Molina)

Side B:
Ìyáàmi (feat. Dele Sosimi)
Spice Routes (feat. Nat Birchall)

Side C:
Egosystem (Solar Noon)
Reflection (feat. Nat Birchall & Liz Elensky)

Side D:
New Day (feat. Ahu)
Heaven's Mirror (Reprise)
Minute's To Midnight For This Planet
Raga Requiem (Dusk)

Double Vinyl Album £20.99

Yellow dude

You might also like:

Email updates

Subscribe to our email newsletter for the latest releases and recommendations straight to your inbox.

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address with anyone else.