Hip hop, funk, soul, reggae, breaks and more…

Record Machine

Artist: Edible Beatz
Label: Art Of Rec

Debut release on Art of Rec from Dutch producer Edible Beatz featuring guest raps from Prince Po, Rasco, Grand Killa Con & Gee Dubs. Very limited red marbled vinyl.

Edible Side:
Roadblocks (featuring Rasco)
Children Of The Corn (featuring Prince Po)
Demolition Man featuring (Grand Killa Con)
Sucker Free - Reasons (featuring Gee Dubs)
You Ain’t Fresh

Beatz Side:
Roadblocks Instrumental
Children Of The Corn Instrumental
Children Of The Corn (Practical Poetry Remix)
Volcanoes Erupting
Edible Style
Beat Fans

12" Vinyl £15.99

Yellow dude

You might also like:

Email updates

Subscribe to our email newsletter for the latest releases and recommendations straight to your inbox.

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address with anyone else.