New & 2nd hand hip hop, funk, soul, reggae, jazz & more…

Free postage on UK orders over £50

Vibranium Deluxe

Artist: Percy Filth
Label: Louis Den

Limited edition Pink vinyl EP from top producer Percy Filth alongside a host of tasty vocal talent.

Side A:
Precious Metals (ft. Geechi Suede, Maylay Sparks, Guilty Simpson & DJ Rogue)
Rogue Troopers (ft. Bil Next, Relly, DJ Rogue)
Vibranium Deluxe (ft. King Kashmere)

Side B:
Bon Appetit (ft. Booda French, Redbeard, Hipski, Kosyne & Gen Uchiha)
Open Up (ft. Larry Diamond, Kemastry, Wundrop, Bil Next)
Paranoid (Instrumental)

12" Vinyl £17.99

Yellow dude

You might also like:

Email updates

Subscribe to our email newsletter for the latest releases and recommendations straight to your inbox.

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address with anyone else.